EAGLES WASHOUT D-LINE BOSS WASHBURN: I WAS THE ANTI-CHRIST!

By Ben Sullivan Former Eagles defensive line coach Jim Washburn was fired with four games left in the 2012 season, and he has never forgotten! In an interview on a Nashville radio station, Washburn said: “I know the press didn’t care for me and one writer in particular,” Washburn said. “I was the anti-Christ in […]

The post EAGLES WASHOUT D-LINE BOSS WASHBURN: I WAS THE ANTI-CHRIST! appeared first on Fast Philly Sports.

Leave a Reply

